Where oh where has my little blog gone?

November 25, 2007 at 11:53 pm (Family)

copy-of-farmersmkt.jpg 

For all three of you who read this I apologize for my little absence. I have been travelling the world! Well not exactly the world, but North America and Texas!

I got to take a little trip to Nova Scotia to see my sister and the rest of my family. It was a fun filled week-end. I wish I had some great software to show you my plane flying all over the place in just 4 days.

The day after the baby and I got back we left for Dallas with the whole family. We spent the holiday with Doug’s sister and her family. I have to say, as much as I love San Antonio and the Riverwalk, it just doesn’t compare to Dallas. That city is crazy cool. All kinds of glass and lights and a road system that makes a little bit of sense!

Anyway, I’m back and I’ll think of some fun stuff to say tomorrow.

3 Comments

  1. Amy Macdonald said,

    Where was that picture taken? And you’re right, I do check your blog almost every day!! 2 more weeks, and then I make my way to see you! I’m very excited!!!

  2. ingrid said,

    Yes, where have you been? I’ve missed your blog… Mine is coming soon…….

    Thanksgiving in Dallas with Amy & fam…How fun!!!

  3. Christina said,

    I love that picture. It shows just how cool you are. Slinging your baby at the Farmer’s Market!

Leave a Reply

