Makes Me Feel Better

December 20, 2007 at 1:26 am (Makes me Smile)

Do you ever look at pictures like this and think, it’s not fair. How do people look this perfect?

Well, do I have the site for you. The San Antonio paper has something called office time wasters. Every week they have something bizarre or fun to waste your time on. One of my favorites is this photo retouching site. Just click on the portfolio section. Double click one of the pictures and scroll back and forth over the picture. It’s pretty crazy the stuff they do

One caveat: don’t click on Halle Barry. I think she really does look that perfect!

3 Comments

  1. sillyjillybean said,

    Sarah, it’s funny I read your blog today because I took a very long look at myself in the mirror today in my bathroom naked and decided that I look gross. I need a little photo retouching myself.

  2. Christina said,

    Crazy stuff.
    You should also check out this video that Dove put on their website for their Campaign for Real Beauty.
    http://www.campaignforrealbeauty.com/dsef07/t5.aspx?id=7373&filmno=1

  3. Greg said,

    that was great. I need some retouching myself.

Leave a Reply

