Apron Swap

April 8, 2008 at 10:28 am (Crafty Stuff, Fun Stuff)

Over at The Feathered Nest they are doing an Apron Swap at the end off the month. I thought this would be a good way to give me a little bit of deadline anxiety without too much stress. I’ve been feeling a little under-inspired lately. Our routine is pretty much the same every day, and I don’t really have all that much incentive to shake things up. I thought that if I signed up for the swap that I might be forced into some creativity! So, starting April 28th I think everyone should go sign up for the swap. It sounds like a fun way to get a new apron. Any takers?

3 Comments

  1. Trisha said,

    Girl, where you find these things I will never know! I am so down for this is sounds like a ton of fun. Maybe I will get you!!

  2. sillyjillybean said,

    In your dreams deary! I just barely used for the first time the sewing machine my mother got me 2 christmas’s ago to fix a hem last month. I still beg Rozanne to do my sewing. Maybe when I am an empty nester…who am I kidding, nope!

  3. Sharleen said,

    Sarah, if only I had the skills! I’m looking forward to seeing your creation!

Leave a Reply

