Disney Time Again

April 8, 2008 at 1:50 pm (Great deals)

Last year I wrote about the amazing deal that my sister-in-law got for us at Disney World in Florida. Well, it’s that time of year again. We will not be going this year because our Summer is already jam packed, but if you’re looking for a fun time and a great deal, call the Disney Vacation Planners at: (407) 939-7675.

Make sure you tell them that you want the deal that includes dining. There are specific dates, but if you’re looking to get out of town and stay at a Disney property, this is the best way to do it. I think today is the first day for this deal, so there should be lots of room left. My sister-in-law has already booked her trip, and she’s making all of her dinner reservations as we speak.

2 Comments

  1. Christina said,

    I was thinking August in Orlando at 8 months pregnant doesn’t sound that appealing! Hopefully my husband will let me take advantage of the deal one year! He’s not a big Disney fan!

  2. Nisa Hunt said,

    I’ve been thinking about a good time to come and visit you guys. Too bad I’m prego, it would be fun to see the sights in San Antonio, but I couldn’t stand up long enough to enjoy them. Maybe I’ll just have to wait until the baby is born and come down. Disneyland sounds fun, but Magic Mountain and Sea World are calling my name!

Leave a Reply

