Giveaway

June 20, 2008 at 2:46 pm (Fun Stuff)

Should I, or shouldn’t I? While I sit pondering the possibility of my own giveaway, I shall refer you to a giveaway over at Today’s Creative Blog. I like it over there, but sometimes it makes me feel like the internet is just too vast.

Anyway check it out. This woman is crazy into her research. Hey, does anyone know how you get people out there to send free stuff? I don’t get how all these bloggers get people to send them stuff. I wouldn’t mind free stuff in the mail; it doesn’t even have to be good free stuff!

1 Comment

  1. ingrid said,

    Sarah, I’ll send you free stuff! 🙂 I seriously have no idea how lots of bloggers get free stuff either!

Leave a Reply

