Pass the Post It Holder, or the Moose Gets it!

October 8, 2008 at 2:51 pm (Random Thoughts)

Help Me!

Help Me!

Alright, so maybe it isn’t exactly kosher to threaten a child’s stuffed animal, certainly when said animal only made its way into my house because someone was being extra thoughtful by bringing me dinner! But, I’m not above holding  a stuffed moose for ransom! Here’s the thing, Dixie made these super cute post-it holders and posted about them here. But how could she post them in all their cuteness, and then not post directions?! Who does that? I’ll tell you who … people who want to rub their paper craftiness in your (or, in this case my) face! Well, I’m not taking it anymore. I’ve got the moose and I’m not giving him back until I see some instructions. Actually he’ll probably go back when I return the Tupperware, but I’m making a point!

5 Comments

  1. dixie dunn said,

    What makes you think we negotiate with terrorists?

    Tupperware? Really? Are you sure it isn’t take and leave and never expect to see it again?

  2. dixie dunn said,

    it has such a pleading look on it’s face… what have you been doing to the poor thing? Or is that a look of “no this is a better home… don’t come and get me?” It’s killing me.

  3. Nisa Hunt said,

    I can always count on getting a smile and a laugh from your website. Please oh please don’t ever stop being so dang FUNYY!

  4. ingrid said,

    I have that same moose…I’ll be keeping him safe and sound here in my house!

  5. Nisa Hunt said,

    Sara Sara! I’ve been missing you. Haven’t had a good laugh lately. I’m about ready to drive down there adn knock on the door until you tell us something funny! World just doesn’t seem as bright!

Leave a Reply

