I should go and buy a lottery ticket

February 17, 2009 at 9:10 pm (Fun Stuff, Giveaway)

Quilt Taffy

I don’t know what’s happening this week, but I also won some fabric today from QuiltTaffy. I actually won it a little over a week ago, but I just found out today. This is excellent. If  only I was nominated for my Oscar this week … oh well, maybe next year. If you haven’t been to QuiltTaffy, you should check them out. They’re a great little quilting shop with some amazing fabric. They do a giveaway every Thursday, and they usually only have about 50 or so people enter, which should make your chances pretty good. Of course, who knows what will happen once all the readers of this blog get a hold of that site!!

Alright, I’m off to go enter contests all over the internet. This could be my time!!

2 Comments

  1. Warren said,

    The stars have aligned for you Sarah! Enjoy all your winnings!

  2. DJo said,

    you deserve it my friend! you go girl!

Leave a Reply

