Giving the People What They Want

July 21, 2009 at 8:57 am (It's a Girl, Makes me Smile)

blogc

I have a received a few requests for more picutres of Afton, so I am obliging with a few shots from our recent trip north. These are the results of Afton’s first photo shoot with my extremely talented sister, Christina. If you’re in the Seattle area you should have her take your pictures!

bloga

Christina was taking pictures for the baby announcements, and these were some of the extras. I don’t think I’m too biased to say that she is the cutest thing ever!

blogb

She’s a little upset in this one, but that might be because it was cold, she wasn’t wearing clothes, and we had her propped up in an Adirondack chair!

blogd

And, lest you think that I’m the only sister who males gorgeous girls, here is Christina’s daughter:

elizablog

4 Comments

  1. Warren said,

    Yay for your beautiful baby! Thanks for the pics!

  2. DJo said,

    oh my sweetness!

    like the new colors – feeling dark or chic?

  3. ingrid said,

    BEAUTIFUL! I can’t wait to meet her!

  4. Nisa said,

    She’s beautiful! I’m so glad to hear that Doug is doing so well. Lot’s of miracles in your household!

Leave a Reply

