The New Blog

March 29, 2010 at 7:48 am (Fun Stuff, Makes me Smile, recipes, Things I love)

I thought about calling this post, “Our new project,” but I thought some of you might get the wrong idea!

My sister Christina and I have created a new blog and we think you should check it out:

Frankly  Entertaining

That’s right, Frankly Entertaining … it’s a double entendre! I know it’s seems obvious because, frankly, we’re both so entertaining! It’s a mix of recipes, cookbook reviews, entertaining ideas, and just general kitchen happiness brought to you by the Frank sisters! We’re really excited about this new project, and we would appreciate any feedback that you might have. We’re looking forward to seeing you over at the new site.

One of Christina's delicious desserts!

Don’t worry, I’ll still be posting my random nonsense here. The other site is a more focused effort! So, hop on over and let us know what you think!

1 Comment

  1. Sharleen said,

    I visited your new website. Very exciting! You are an entertaining writer as well as a great hostess/entertainer . . . i think Frankly Entertaining is going to be a smash hit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

